

AIR TRANSPORT



DISTRICT LODGE 142

400 N.E. 32nd STREET • KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI 64116 816-452-6646 • FAX: 816-455-4793 iamdl142@swbell.net

May 2, 2019 File: 2-12

2019-45

DISTRICT 142

LOUIS L. GRAY - ROBERT M. MOORE - FRANK SCORE SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS - 2019

The officers and staff of District #142 are proud to announce one (1) award of \$2,500 and five (5) awards of \$1,000 each for the 2019 scholarship competition.

The First Prize awardee of \$2,500.00: Local Lodge 601 – Carsen Sandau

The \$1,000.00 Awardees are:

Local Lodge 1976 - Nicholas Pollastro Local Lodge 2559 - Kaitlyn Abiri Local Lodge 1894 - Katheryn Schneider Local Lodge 1976 - Martina DiToppa

Local Lodge 2202 - Olivia Turner

Honorable Mentions:

Melissa Minquez-LL2339N Brian Jagnanan-LL1894 Savannah Allred-LL845 Joseph Mertes-LL1487 Zuri Jackson-LL 1932 Raquel Guillen-LL1932

Congratulations to the Awardees and Honorable Mentions!

We look forward to the 2020 Awards Program, knowing it will receive the same strong support and participation.

Sincerely and fraternally,

Dave Supplee

PRESIDENT & DIRECTING GENERAL CHAIR

DS/slb

cc: S. Pantoja

J. Tiberi

T. Klima

District 142 Executive Board

opeiu #277

POST ON ALL IAM BULLETIN BOARDS